Wasn't there an option to specify what to do when closing the dual view (close files or move them to the left view)?
The problem is that when cloning a file in the right view and then closing the right view, that file is opened twice after that
Report issues, odd behaviors or submit a detailed bug report.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Re-added the prompt for dual document view in next release (version 14.11). It is a bit simplified with just normal buttons [Move] [Close] [Cancel]. It makes selection faster than when using check boxes.