12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Discuss installation issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
rjbill
Posts: 816
Joined: 13 Jun 2011 06:36

12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by rjbill » 02 Jan 2018 10:00

See the attached snapshot.

Download install with Run as Administrator.

I just chose Ignore.

I don't remember if I had version 12.601 Beta 1 or version 12.61.
.
Attachments
rjtesnap46.png
rjtesnap46.png (16.75 KiB) Viewed 3689 times
Last edited by rjbill on 02 Jan 2018 21:56, edited 1 time in total.
RJTE version 14.03 (actual) - 64-bit
Win 10 Pro 64-bit 8 GB RAM Intel Core i7-6700 3.40 GHz SCSI Hard Drive 1 TB

Note: The signature is dynamic, not static,
so it may not show the correct version above
that was in use at the time of the post.

User avatar
micha_he
Posts: 518
Joined: 24 Jul 2011 12:16
Location: Helmstedt, NDS, Germany

Re: 12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by micha_he » 02 Jan 2018 16:11

Same here, when I perform an online-update from 12.61 to 12.62.
Offline all ok.

pragatisatpute
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Jun 2019 06:44
Contact:

Re: 12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by pragatisatpute » 24 Jun 2019 06:52

I have the same problem!

User avatar
micha_he
Posts: 518
Joined: 24 Jul 2011 12:16
Location: Helmstedt, NDS, Germany

Re: 12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by micha_he » 24 Jun 2019 08:01

V12.62 is very old ! If the error also exists with the actual V14.01, then it's better/clearer to open a new thread.

User avatar
rjbill
Posts: 816
Joined: 13 Jun 2011 06:36

Re: 12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by rjbill » 24 Jun 2019 10:07

If you are using a version that old, you need to upgrade to the newest version.
RJTE version 14.03 (actual) - 64-bit
Win 10 Pro 64-bit 8 GB RAM Intel Core i7-6700 3.40 GHz SCSI Hard Drive 1 TB

Note: The signature is dynamic, not static,
so it may not show the correct version above
that was in use at the time of the post.

User avatar
pjj
Posts: 1676
Joined: 13 Oct 2009 13:48
Location: Kraków, Poland

Re: 12.62 64-bit dialog box dll error

Post by pjj » 24 Jun 2019 13:28

micha_he wrote:
24 Jun 2019 08:01
V12.62 is very old ! If the error also exists with the actual V14.01, then it's better/clearer to open a new thread.
Image

Nope, we don't want spammers to open new threads here 8)
Alium tibi quaere fratrem; hic, quem tuum putas, meus est. Titus Flāvius Caesar Vespasiānus Augustus

Post Reply