Report issues, odd behaviors or submit a detailed bug report.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
When I delete a file (RMC on doc tab > File operations > Delete from Disk), that belongs to a project, I get a message letting me now that the file will be deleted and asking if I want to close the document. I click on "yes" and get Windows confirmation (move to trash bin). Fine, the file is deleted. I then close the editor and when I reopen it, I see this message: has not been removed from the project, because if I immediately close the editor and re-open it, the very same message will appear. The file in question is indeed removed from the project only when I close this project without closing the editor.Nice! Thing is, the file
Alium tibi quaere fratrem; hic, quem tuum putas, meus est. Titus Flāvius Caesar Vespasiānus Augustus