Report issues, odd behaviors or submit a detailed bug report.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
This only seems to happen for me when I am doing many undos, redos, and 'reload current document'. It seems that at some point the files are purged from the temp folder. However, they are sent to the recycle bin instead of deleting permanently. This occurs while Texted is still open and active. Normally, these files are permanently deleted when Texted is closed. It is only after many edits as described above that these files are eventually sent to recycle bin.
Wenn ist das Nunstück git und Slotermeyer? Ja! Beiherhund das Oder die Flipperwaldt gersput.